Started on November 14, 2020Every day at 12.30pm and 2pm

Vedic-Usui Reiki Level III Course

Vedic-Usui Reiki Level III attunes to Karuna Reiki symbols, the Master Symbol, explores psychic powers, and introduces crystals. Open to those who've completed Levels I and II.

Vedic Usui Reiki Level III Course by IRF

Fill the form to know more:

Inner Page Enquiry Form

What is by IRF

The learner attunes to a few Karuna Reiki symbols and the Master Symbol at this level. At this stage, psychic powers are also investigated. In Reiki level 3, an introduction to crystals is also provided.

Benefits by IRF

What are the benefits of Vedic-Usui Reiki Level III?
Benefits of Reiki Healing include:

  • Promotes quick recovery from any physical, emotional, or situational issues
  • Establishes a connection with the higher realm
  • Strengthens mental fortitude and the capacity for acceptance
  • Enhances the ability to use healing crystals
  • Strengthens intuitive and self-awareness power
Who can learn by IRF

Who can learn Vedic-Usui Reiki Level III?
Anyone can receive Reiki healing. There are no qualifications or credentials needed to learn reiki healing. But it’s essential to understand the modalities progressively rather than starting at the very beginning. Like the attunement process, the energy channelization process changes based on the level. For example, to learn Reiki Level III, students must first learn Reiki Level I and Reiki Level II before this.

Why learn Vedic-Usui Reiki Level III?
The Third Level and Reiki Master are sometimes used interchangeably in courses. However, some instructors distinguish between Reiki Master and Level 3. Traditionally, the Reiki Master Level has been thought of as the teacher’s level since masters are allowed to leave their students and attune new reiki learners. The distinction between Third Level and Reiki Master is made because even while many people earn the master attunement and the associated sign, they often lack the confidence or experience to attune others correctly.

Course Content

  • Master Symbol and 20 Other Symbols
  • Attunement Chakra/Kundalini Meditation
  • Psychic Attack Prevention & Removal
  • Psychic Surgery
  • Introduction to Crystal Healing
  • Introduction to Dowsing
  • Relationship Healing
  • Goal Manifestation
  • Science of Chakra
  • Science of the Third-Eye
  • Kinesiology Secret behind the
  • Science of Siddhi
  • Introduction to Ayurveda

Frequently Asked Questions

The three degrees of Reiki correspond to the three stages of attunement. The learner receives four attunements throughout the Reiki One course. These initial attunements are primarily intended to acclimate the trainee to the energy and raise their vibration.

As a Level 2 Usui Reiki practitioner, you can even spread your practice throughout the neighborhood as a volunteer or practitioner. Discussions on the two Reiki symbols you will be attuned to, their mantras and applications, hands-on methods and chakra balancing or clearing procedures make up the course.


The simplicity of Reiki practice is one of its defining characteristics. It can be learned in around ten hours of in-person instruction, which is often provided as a group class, and it doesn’t require any prior understanding of healthcare or subtle energies.